SRI LANKA AUTOMOBILE SPORTS 33, Torrington Place, Colombo 07

Year Planner 2025



Tel Fax 011 2670051 /077 8915848 Email: infoslas2017@gmail.com website: www.slas.lk

Month / Date	National Events	Local Events	Venue	Organizing Club
22 nd & 23 th Mar		RTJ Round 1	Katana	CMSC
29 th & 30 th Mar				
5 th & 6 th Apr	Magasthota Hill Climb		Nuwaraeliya	CMSC
6 th & 7 th Apr	Single Tree Hill Climb		Nuwaraeliya	SLARDAR
19 th & 20 th Apr				
26 th Apr		KT 100 & IAME Series Round1 Indus 6 Hour Endurance Round 1	Bandaragama	CMSC
26 th & 27 th Apr	Mahameruwa Rally Cross (1)		Giriulla	SLARDAR
3 rd & 4 th May				
10 th & 11 th May				
17 th May		RTJ Round 2	Katana	CMSC
17 th & 18 th May	Cavalry Supercross		Pangolla	SLARDAR
24 th & 25 th May				
31 st May		KT 100 & IAME Series Round 2 Indus 6 Hour Endurance Round 2	Bandaragama	CMSC
31 st May & 01 st	Southern Supercross		Udawalawa	SMSC
Jun				
7 th & 8 th Jun				
14 th & 15 th Jun	KithulKanda Hill Climb		Padukka	SLMCC
15 th Jun		Karting Slalom Round 2	Nawam Mawatha	CMSC
21 st & 22 nd Jun				
28 th June		SWS Sprint Cup Round 1 KT 100 & IAME Series Round 3	Bandaragama	CMSC
28 th & 29 th Jun	Foxhill Supercross		Diyathalawa	SLAMSC/ SLADA
5 th & 6 th Jul		Drag wars 25 (1)	Katukurunda	SMSC
11 th & 12 th Jul	Walawa Supercross		Udawalawa	SLMCC / SLAMSC
11 th & 12 th Jul		RTJ Round 3	Katana	CMSC
19 th & 20 th Jul				
26 th Jul		SWS Sprint Cup Round 2 KT 100 & IAME Series Round 4	Bandaragama	CMSC

26 th & 27 th Jul	Gunners Supercross		Minneriya	SLADA/
				SLAMSC
2 nd & 3 rd Aug				
9 th &10 th Aug	SLARDAR Supercross		Giriulla	SLARDAR
15 th , 16 th , & 17 th	Speed Rally		Pelwatta	SMSC
	Speed Rany		reiwatta	514150
Aug 17 th Aug		Karting Slalom Round 3	Nawam	CMSC
		Indus 6 Hour Endurance Round 3	Mawata	
			Bandaragama	
23 rd & 24 th Aug	Gajaba Supercross		Saliyapura	SLADA /
th				SLAMSC
30 th Aug		SWS Sprint Cup Round 1	Bandaragama	CMSC
sth a sth				
6 th & 7 th Sep				
13 th & 14 th Sep	Mahameruwa Rally Cross (2)		Giriulla	SLARDAR
20 th & 21 st Sep				
26", 27" & 28" Sep	Asia Pacific Motor Sports		Bandaragama	CMSC
	Championship 2025 SWS Sprint Cup Round 4			
	SWS Sprint Cup Round 4			
4 th & 5 th Oct	Rotherham Katukurunda		Katukurunda	SLADA
11 th & 12 th Oct			Ratakaranaa	56 (6) (
18 th Oct		SWS Endurance Cup 12 Hours Round 1	Bandaragama	CMSC
18 th & 19 th Oct	Katukurunda Circuit Meet		Katukurunda	SLARDAR
25 th & 26 th Oct			Ratakaranaa	56 (10) (1
25 0 20 000				
1 st & 2 nd Nov				
8 th & 9 th Nov				
15 th Nov		SWS Endurance Cup 12 Hours Round 2	Bandaragama	CMSC
22 nd & 23 rd Nov	NMSC National Rally		Negambo	NMSC
29 th & 30 th Nov		Drag wars 25 (2)	Katukurunda	SMSC
				00
6 th & 7 th Dec	Kotmale Hill Climb		Kothmale	SLMCC/
				SenMSC
13 th & 14 th Dec		SWS Endurance Cup 24 Hours Round 3	Bandaragama	CMSC
20 th & 21 st Dec			-	
27 th & 28 th Dec				